Scientific Committee

Here below is the list of the distinguished scientific committee, overseeing the technical aspects of the symposium:

Dr. Fadi Nader Geologist Lebanon fadi.nader@gmail.com
Carole Nehme Geomorphologist France carole.nehme@univ-rouen.fr
Prof. Dr. Alexander Klimchouk Geologist Ukraine klim@speleogenesis.info
Prof.Dr. Mladen Garasic Geologist Croatia mgarasic@grad.hr; mladen.garasic@zg.t-com.hr
Dr. Qasem Ghaderi Geologist Iran ghaderig1348@gmail.com
Dr. Mohsen Rezaei Geologist Iran M_rezaei@khu.ac.ir; Mn.rezaei@gmail
Ass.Prof.Dr. Mehmet Sait Taylan Biologist Turkey msaittaylan@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Serdar Bayarı Geologist Turkey serdar@hacettepe.edu.tr

 

Spelemedia

Johnny Tawk Architect Lebanon johnnytok@hotmail.com
Yousef Vagef Photographer Iran Yousef.vaghef@yahoo.com